PRUTH BEAUTY

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

St. MARY'S COLLEGE, MANARCAUD

MAALAM PO, KOTTAYAM, KERALA 686019

NAAC ACCREDITED WITH B GRADE

IQAC COORDINATION COMMITTEE 2019 – 2020

CHAIRMAN: Dr. PUNNEN KURIAN (Principal)

COORDINATOR: Ms. PHILIP MARINA PHILIP

MEMBERS

- 1. Rev. Fr. Kuriakose Kalayil (Manager)
- 2. Ms. Vimala Anna Jacob (Head of the Department of English)
- 3. Dr. Haresh R (Head of the Department of Physics)
- 4. Dr. Mariamma Kuriakose (Head of the Department of Commerce)
- 5. Dr. Shiby Susan Kuriakose (Head of the Department of Chemistry)
- 6. Dr. Biju John (Head of the Department of Zoology)
- 7. Mr. Moideen C (Head of the Department of History)
- 8. Mr. Shan T John (College Governing Board, Secretary)
- 9. Dr. T C Joseph (Alumni & Industrialist)
- 10. Mr. Biju Thomas (Local body representative)
- 11. Ms. Elizabeth Zachariah (NAAC Coordinator)
- 12. Mr. Saneeju M Salu (RUSA Coordinator)
- 13.Mr. Thomas K Philip (Head Accountant)
- 14. Mr. Shibu S (HR Manager, MRF Ltd)
- 15. Ms. Megha Ann Manoj (Student)